Dream #31 – Attack Squad

February 10, 2010

” This short dream was very vivid. I was older than I am right now. I was a squad leader in a war. We had been conquering a very important headquarter and the enemy was vanquished in the area. One of my soldiers brought a map of the land and I had many other men around me. I believe it was some sort of futuristic war, but our weapons reflected those we see today in the military. The map was full of very useful information. I designated a bunker on the map. Me and my officers had to reach this bunker before the enemy would regroup. We were very uplifted and impetuous. We were proud and the morale of my soldiers was very high. I told them that we would celebrate once this bunker would be taken care of. “

Leave a Reply

